Organization Contact List (Tweed Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List

Registration information please contact

Davine Palmateer


or email

[email protected]

ExecutiveDavid AkeyPresident
ExecutiveRichelle BlackburnTreasurer
ExecutiveLindsay ChisholmIP Coordinator
ExecutiveMark HuntEquipment Manager
ExecutiveTheresa McCannSecretary
ExecutiveRasa McIverCentre Contact
ExecutiveDavine PalmateerRegistrar
ExecutiveRobert PalmateerVice President
ExecutiveDavid PranceMedia / Communications
ExecutiveBecky StarkIce Scheduler
Team Sites
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 8:47 AM