Current Coaches (Tweed Minor Hockey Association)

PrintCurrent Coaches
Current COACHES for the 2019-2020 Season:

Little Hawks - Luke Haegele

IP #1 Red - Brad Brooks

IP #2 White - Ryan Broek

Minor Novice #1 Red - Del Richardson

Minor Novice #2 White - Jamie Bailey

Major Novice - Brett Reavie

Atom - TJ Empey

Atom LL - Roch Benoit

Peewee - Mike Else

Peewee LL - Charlie Spratt

Bantam - Paddy Cassidy

Midget - Colin Broek

Midget LL - Dave Cross
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Tweed Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, May 25, 2020 at 8:40 PM